Miss fortune series

miss fortune series

The Miss Fortune Mystery series is a series of suspense and cozy mystery novels written by the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Jana. Louisiana Longshot (Miss Fortune Mystery #1), Lethal Bayou Beauty (Miss There are 10 primary works and 11 total works in the Miss Fortune Mystery Series. Editorial Reviews. Review. "DeLeon is excellent at weaving comedy, suspense and spicy Book 1 of 10 in A Miss Fortune Mystery (10 Book Series).

Miss fortune series - mobilen Casino

Jack Reacher Alex Cross Game of Thrones Gabriel Allon Michael Bennett. Craft Romance with Intention: Jana Deleon New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author. The Miss Fortune Series Content Guidelines. Your story will be reviewed and will only be eligible for publication if the Content Guidelines are followed. The group of old ladies is referred as The Geritol Mafia by the local residents of the town, and with their help, Fortune has no other choice but to find the murderer and solve the case before it is too late. Praise for Jana DeLeon: See our Help pages and the Most Common Failures for more information. College student Tara Chatry is certain something bad has happened to her best friend Ethan Campbell. ABOUT JANA New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Jana DeLeon car racing arcade game raised in southwest Louisiana among the bayous and gators. The attempts of Fortune and her team of old ladies is often halted by the local deputy named LeBlanc. The series is still going on and author Jana DeLeon is working on the latest novel of the series. The plot of the novel is mainly filled with the misadventures of the main character Fortune and the team of old ladies of Sinful town named, The Geritol Mafia.


Miss Fortune: Surrender

0 thoughts on “Miss fortune series”

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *